Extinction 2: The Explosive Conclusion Design a Cover Competition

Standard

Recently I ran a competition through the public libraries in Newcastle where kids could design an alternative cover for Extinction 2: The Explosive Conclusion. I had a tough time deciding on the winning entries. I was so impressed that I ended up choosing four, rather than three as I had outlined in the competition rules. Check out the winning designs below. Each winner received a signed copy of Extinction 2.

By Iris age 12
By Genie age 12
By Siane age 12
By Tess age 10

 Well done, everyone. I’ll be speaking to Scholastic about getting you girls a job as their cover designers!

One response »

Leave a Reply

