Writing Workshops

Standard

Hi Guys

Wow! Sorry I have been away for so long. Working full time has been a lot harder than I imagined. I have a fantastic class, 5B, but little time for writing at the moment, or for even tapping a few computer keys to write a new blog entry.

But thanks to my wonderful supporters at Newcastle Library, I will be presenting some holiday writing workshops. So if you want a few tips on writing, and the opportunity to have some fun and play some literature games, then enrol in one of the following writing workshops.

Newcastle City Library: Wednesday, July 11th, 2012, 10:30 – 12:00

New Lambton Library: Thursday, July 12th, 2012, 1:30 – 3:00

I am not sure of the cost, so contact one of the above libraries for details. And remember to bring your copies of my books so I can sign them for you. Books will be available on the day to buy as well.

I hope to see you there!

Lizzie

Leave a Reply

